CONTACT

AMG
AUSTIN

4425 S. Mopac Expy
Building 2, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78735


Davis McLarty: (VIEW ROSTER)
AMG President – 512-444-8750
davis@atomicmusicgroup.com

Todd “Aggie” Gardner: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 512-653-7282
aggie@atomicmusicgroup.com

Enrique Bravo: (VIEW ROSTER)
President AMG Latin – 818-402-9399
bravo@atomicmusicgroup.com

Jen Hakey: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent – 214-471-9731
jen@atomicmusicgroup.com

AMG
LOS ANGELES

638 Lindero Canyon Road
Suite 261
Oak Park, CA 91377


Scott Weiss: (VIEW ROSTER)
AMG CEO – 818-889-1588
scott@atomicmusicgroup.com

Jorge Avila: (VIEW ROSTER)
Vice President AMG Latin
310-903-2239
jorge@atomicmusicgroup.com

Mary Goree: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent
mary@atomicmusicgroup.com

Melody King: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent
melody@atomicmusicgroup.com

Betty Leinen: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 310-339-7066
betty@atomicmusicgroup.com

Matthew Mentele: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 773-297-8659
matthew@atomicmusicgroup.com

Christian Morales: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent
christian@atomicmusicgroup.com

Brando Terrazas: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 818-697-0576
brando@atomicmusicgroup.com

Ryan Donovan: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent – 760-445-5512
ryan@atomicmusicgroup.com

AMG
NASHVILLE

1604 8th Ave South
Suite 240
Nashville, TN 37203


Logan Bosemer: (VIEW ROSTER)
Senior Vice President – 615-324-2501
logan@atomicmusicgroup.com

Ramona Caldwell: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 313-706-8419
ramona@atomicmusicgroup.com

Jennifer James: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 901-825-0044
jennifer@atomicmusicgroup.com

Tobias Jeg: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent
redscare@atomicmusicgroup.com

Jonathan Knight (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 405-922-4939
jonathan@atomicmusicgroup.com

Brad Raffenaud: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 616-322-3836
brad@atomicmusicgroup.com

Mallorie McRea: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent – 615-324-2501
mallorie@atomicmusicgroup.com

AMG
TORONTO

141 Winona Dr.
Suite 100
Toronto, ON M6G3T1 CA


James MacLean: (VIEW ROSTER)
President AMG Canada – 416-598-3330
james@atomicmusicgroup.com

Sarah Chipon (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 305-970-2385
sarah@atomicmusicgroup.com

Andrew Demarest: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent – 215-208-6223
andrew@atomicmusicgroup.com

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA CLIENT RELATIONS

Julie Richmond
julie@theblasthouse.com

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA OPERATIONS & WEBMASTER

Emma Mitchell
emma@theblasthouse.com

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR

Amy Davis
818-889-1588