Austin
Nashville
Toronto
AMG West
AMG East

AMG AUSTIN

4425 S. Mopac Expy, Building 2, Suite 300, Austin, TX 78735

Davis McLarty
President
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 801
davis@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Enrique Bravo
President AMG Latin
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 804
bravo@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Todd “Aggie” Gardner
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 806
aggie@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jen Hakey
Associate Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 807
jen@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jonathan Knight
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 814
jonathan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG WEST

638 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 261, Oak Park, CA 91377

Scott Weiss
CEO
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 800
scott@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Brando Terrazas
Vice President
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 803
brando@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Mary Goree
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 820
mary@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Matthew Mentele
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 818
matthew@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Ryan Donovan
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 819
ryan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Justin McGrath
Associate Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 822
justin@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Tobias Jeg
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 816
redscare@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Ian Watts
Agent
818-617-2228 Ext. 829
ian@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Nick Harris
Agent
818-617-2228 Ext. 831
nick@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG NASHVILLE

1604 8th Ave South, Suite 240, Nashville, TN 37203

Logan Bosemer
Senior Vice President
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 802
logan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Dan Kuklinski
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 809
dan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jennifer James
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 815
jennifer@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Troy Thrailkill
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 827
troy@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Josh Davis
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 826
josh@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Lee Huber
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 808
lee@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG TORONTO

141 Winona Dr., Suite 100, Toronto, ON M6G3T1 CA

James MacLean
President AMG Canada
416-598-3330
james@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Sarah Chipon
Vice President AMG canada
305-970-2385
sarah@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Andrew Demarest
Agent
215-208-6223
andrew@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Michael Kuhnert
Agent
226-978-2591
michaelk@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG EAST

Brad Raffenaud
Vice President
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 812
brad@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Michael “Snappy” Sinapi
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 828
michael@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Zack Harting
Agent
(856) 419-2242
zack@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

EXCLUSIVELY REPRESENTING

45 Grave

The 5,6,7,8’s

The 4onthefloor

88 Fingers Louie

Adam Hood

AGENT ORANGE

American Steel

The Amish Outlaws

Audio Karate

Batmobile

The Bellrays

The Blasters

The Brains

The Bomboras

Brant Bjork

Brendan Kelly

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis

Calliope Musicals

Carolina Story

Chuck Mead

Clownvis Presley

Corb Lund

Crüella

Dale Watson

Dalton Domino

Danko Jones

The Dead South

Dead To Me

Del Castillo

The Delta Bombers

The Derailers

Die Krupps

D.O.A.

Dog Party

Doug Kershaw

Drivin N Cryin

The Dusty 45s

El Vez

Electric Six

Erin Zindle & The Ragbirds

The Falcon

Fenix TX

Flatfoot 56

Metalachi

The Nadas

Gallows Bound

GayC/DC

GGOOLLDD

The Goddamn Gallows

Guana Batz

Ha Ha Tonka

Handmade Moments

Hayseed Dixie

Hell’s Belle’s

Hillbilly Casino

Hillbilly Moon Explosion

The Hooten Hallers

Horror Pops

Ian Moore

Jamie Lin Wilson

Jason D. Williams

Jason Eady

Jason Ringenberg

Jenny & The Mexicats

Jesse Dayton

Jim Lauderdale

Jim White

John Brothers Piano Company

JP Harris

Junkyard

Katie Toupin

Kayla Ray

Kelly Willis

Kevn Kinney

Kinky Friedman

Kris Lager Band

Larry And His Flask

Laura Cantrell

Lauren Morrow

The Legendary Shack Shakers

The Lillingtons

Los Skarnales

Louis Prima Jr and the Witnesses

Mac Sabbath

Mad Sin

Marshall Crenshaw

The Mastersons

Me Like Bees

Messer Chups

Nashville Pussy

Nekromantix

Nerf Herder

New Bomb Turks

Okilly Dokilly

Olivia Jean

Paul McDonald

Peelander-Z

Priest

Red City Radio

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat (Solo)

The Rocketboys

Rosie Flores

The Rhythm Shakers

Scott H. Biram

Sean Wheeler

Seth James

Sham 69

Shepherds Reign

Shonen Knife

Slim Jim Phantom

Smells Like Nirvana

The Smoking Popes

Speedealer

Steve’n’Seagulls

Stray Fossa

Sue Foley

Supersuckers

Suzy Bogguss

Teenage Bottlerocket

Terry Allen

Thelma and The Sleaze

Tony Kamel

The Tossers

Trevor Sensor

Trish Toledo

Two Tons of Steel

UK Subs

Vandoliers

Viernes 13

Voivod

Wayne Hancock

Whitney Rose

Wood and Wire

Zepparella

AMG CANADA

Ashley MacIsaac

Atari Teenage Riot

AvevA

The Brains

D.O.A.

Imperial State Electric

Jully Black

Junior Mackenzie

Laibach

Megan Bonnell

Sham 69

Shepherds Reign

Shreem

Terence Jack

Voivod

AMG LATIN

El Dusty

Bang Data

Buyepongo

Ceci Bastida

Celso Piña

Jenny and The Mexicats

Los Master Plus

Los Skarnales

Master Blaster Sound System

Mariel Mariel

Natalia Clavier

Nortec Collective: Hiperboreal

Sonido Gallo Negro

Y La Bamba

CONTACT

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Bass

COMPTROLLER

Beth Spooner

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA

Ryan Donovan

WEB ENGINEER & DIRECTOR

Amy Watts