Austin
Los Angeles
Nashville
Toronto

AMG AUSTIN

4425 S. Mopac Expy, Building 2, Suite 300, Austin, TX 78735

Davis McLarty
President
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 801
davis@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Enrique Bravo
President AMG Latin
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 804
bravo@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Todd “Aggie” Gardner
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 806
aggie@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jen Hakey
Associate Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 807
jen@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG LOS ANGELES

638 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 261, Oak Park, CA 91377

Scott Weiss
CEO
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 800
scott@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Brando Terrazas
Vice President
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 803
brando@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jorge Avila
Vice President AMG Latin
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 805
jorge@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Christian Morales
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 817
christian@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Mary Goree
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 820
mary@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Matthew Mentele
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 818
matthew@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Ryan Donovan
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 819
ryan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Betty Leinen
Associate Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 821
betty@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Justin McGrath
Associate Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 822
justin@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG NASHVILLE

1604 8th Ave South, Suite 240, Nashville, TN 37203

Logan Bosemer
Senior Vice President
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 802
logan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Brad Raffenaud
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 812
brad@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Dan Kuklinski
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 809
dan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jennifer James
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 815
jennifer@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jimmy Dasher
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 810
jimmy@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jonathan Knight
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 814
jonathan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Lee Huber
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 808
lee@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Ramona Caldwell
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 813
ramona@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Tobias Jeg
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 816
redscare@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG TORONTO

141 Winona Dr., Suite 100, Toronto, ON M6G3T1 CA

James MacLean
President AMG Canada
416-598-3330
james@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Andrew Demarest
Agent
215-208-6223
andrew@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Sarah Chipon
Vice President AMG canada
305-970-2385
sarah@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

EXCLUSIVELY REPRESENTING

45 Grave

The 5,6,7,8’s

The 4onthefloor

88 Fingers Louie

A Vulture Wake

AGENT ORANGE

Alex Cuba

Alice Bag

Andy Griggs

The Atom Age

Audio Karate

Austin Lucas

Austin Meade

Bad Cop / Bad Cop

BAT!

Batmobile

The Bellrays

The Blasters

The Bombpops

The Brains

The Bomboras

Brendan Kelly

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis

Caleb Caudle

Calliope Musicals

Chuck Mead

Clownvis Presley

Corb Lund

Counterpunch

Crüella

Dale Watson

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

Danko Jones

The Dead South

Dead To Me

Decent Criminal

Del Castillo

The Delta Bombers

The Derailers

Diamonte Eléctrico

D.O.A.

Dog Party

Doug Stone

Drivin N Cryin

The Dwarves

El Vez

Evan Bartels

Eve and The Exiles

The Falcon

Fenix TX

Five Alarm Funk

Flatfoot 56

Gallows Bound

Garrett Lebeau

GayC/DC

George Ducas

Girl In A Coma

Gretchen Peters

Guana Batz

Guttermouth

Ha Ha Tonka

Hal Ketchum

Handmade Moments

Hayseed Dixie

Hell’s Belle’s

Hillbilly Moon Explosion

The Hooten Hallers

Ian Moore

Jamie Lin Wilson

Jason D. Williams

Jason Eady

Jason Ringenberg

Jeff Plankenhorn

Jenny & The Mexicats

Jesse Dayton

Jim Lauderdale

Jim White

John Brothers Piano Company

John Schneider

JP Harris

Junkyard

Kelly Willis

Kevn Kinney

Kinky Friedman

Kris Lager Band

Larry And His Flask

The Last Gang

Laura Cantrell

The Legendary Shack Shakers

The Lillingtons

Los Pericos

Los Skarnales

Luke Winslow-King

Mac Sabbath

Mad Sin

Mark Collie

Marshall Crenshaw

Me Like Bees

Messer Chups

Metalachi

Nashville Pussy

Nekromantix

Nerf Herder

New Bomb Turks

No Trigger

Okilly Dokilly

Olivia Jean

Pat Byrne

Peelander-Z

The Pink Spiders

Prima Donna

The Purple Ones

The Ragbirds

Red City Radio

Red Not Chili Peppers

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat (Solo)

The Rocketboys

Rod Melancon

Rosie Flores

Ross Cooper

The Rhythm Shakers

Scott H. Biram

Sean Wheeler

Seth James

Sham 69

Shonen Knife

Slim Jim Phantom

Smells Like Nirvana

The Smoking Popes

Speedealer

Stellar Corpses

Steve’n’Seagulls

Stray Fossa

Such Gold

Sue Foley

Supersuckers

Suzy Bogguss

Teenage Bottlerocket

Terry Allen

Terry McBride

The Tossers

Trish Toledo

Two Tons of Steel

Typesetter

UK Subs

Unknown Hinson

Vandoliers

Viernes 13

Voivod

Wayne Hancock

Wood and Wire

Zepparella

AMG CANADA

Ashley MacIsaac

Atari Teenage Riot

AvevA

The Brains

D.O.A.

Hermitage Green

Imperial State Electric

Jully Black

Junior Mackenzie

Laibach

Lucette

Megan Bonnell

Peter Katz

Sarah MacDougall

Shreem

Terence Jack

Voivod

AMG LATIN

Alex Cuba

Balún

Bang Data

Battle of Santiago

Cesar Saez

Brainstory

Buyepongo

Ceci Bastida

Celso Piña

COASTCITY

El Conjunto Nueva Ola

The Delerians

Diamond White

El Dusty

Jenny & The Mexicats

Katzú

La Chamba

Levitation Room

Los Master Plus

Los Pericos

Los Skarnales

Master Blaster Sound System

Mariel Mariel

Natalia Clavier

Nortec Collective: Hiperboreal

Phil Rocker

Rituals of Mine

Rudy de Anda

Sonido Gallo Negro

Superfónicos

Vaya Futuro

Y La Bamba

CONTACT

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Bass

WEB ENGINEER & DIRECTOR

Dustan Sheehan

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA

Ryan Donovan