Austin
Nashville
Toronto
AMG West
AMG East

AMG AUSTIN

4425 S. Mopac Expy, Building 2, Suite 300, Austin, TX 78735

Davis McLarty
Chairman
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 801
davis@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Roggie Baer
Director of Partnerships
North Americas
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 807
roggie@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Enrique Bravo
President AMG Latin
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 804
bravo@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Todd “Aggie” Gardner
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 806
aggie@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Shaun Reeder
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 10
shaun@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG WEST

638 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 261, Oak Park, CA 91377

Scott Weiss
CEO
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 800
scott@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Brando Terrazas
President
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 803
brando@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Mary Goree
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 820
mary@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Ian Watts
Agent
818-617-2228 Ext. 829
ian@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Nick Harris
Agent
818-617-2228 Ext. 831
nick@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Tobias Jeg
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 816
redscare@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG NASHVILLE

1604 8th Ave South, Suite 240, Nashville, TN 37203

Dan Kuklinski
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 809
dan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jennifer James
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 815
jennifer@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Josh Davis
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 826
josh@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Cory Talbot
Agent
(515) 231-0740
cory@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Michael Kelley
Agent
( 832) 758-3300
michaelmk@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Antonio Rodriguez
Agent
(515) 214-6963
antonio@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG TORONTO

141 Winona Dr., Suite 100, Toronto, ON M6G3T1 CA

James MacLean
President AMG Canada
416-598-3330
james@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Sarah Chipon
Vice President AMG Canada
305-970-2385
sarah@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Andrew Demarest
Agent
215-208-6223
andrew@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Michael Kuhnert
Agent
226-978-2591
michaelk@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG EAST

Brad Raffenaud
Vice President
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 812
brad@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Michael “Snappy” Sinapi
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 828
michael@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Zack Harting
Agent
(856) 419-2242
zack@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Cindy Pettibone
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 832
cindy@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Laura Palmer
Agent
(818) 617-2228 Ext. 802
laura@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

EXCLUSIVELY REPRESENTING

45 Grave

The 5,6,7,8’s

Adam Hood

Agent Orange

Akina Adderley

Alastair Greene

American Steel

The Amish Outlaws

Anastasia Hera

Audio Karate

Back in Black

Bang Data

Batmobile

Birdchild

The Blasters

The Brains

Bo Bice

The Bomboras

Brant Bjork

Brendan Kelly

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis

Buyepongo

Carolina Story

Ceci Bastida

Celso Piña

Celtica Nova

Chad Prather

Chad Prather and The Ragamuffins

Chris Stamey

Clownvis Presley

Crüella

Dale Watson

Danko Jones

Danny B. Harvey & Annie Marie Lewis

The Dead South

Dead To Me

Del Castillo

The Delta Bombers

The Derailers

Die Krupps

Divine Horsemen

D.O.A.

Dog Party

Doug Kershaw

Dustin Sims

The Dusty 45s

Eddie Spaghetti

El Dusty

El Vez

Electric Six

Erin Zindle & The Ragbirds

The Falcon

The Funky Knuckles

Gallows Bound

Get Dead

Get Dead

Ginger Billy

The Goddamn Gallows

Grey DeLisle Griffin

Guana Batz

Handmade Moments

Headcat 13

Hector Ward & The Big Time

Hell’s Belle’s

Heidi Newfield

The Heroine

Hillbilly Casino

Hillbilly Moon Explosion

HoneySuckle Sage Riders

The Hooten Hallers

HorrorPops

Ian Moore

Jack Tempchin

James Brown Dance Party

Jason D. Williams

Jason Eady

Jason Ringenberg

JAZZ IS PHSH

JD Eicher

Jeffrey Gaines

Jenny & The Mexicats

Jenny Don’t And The Spurs

Jesse Dayton

Jim White

John Brothers Piano Company

John Berry

John Caparulo

Jolynn J Chin

Jonathan Byrd and The Pickup Cowboys

Julie Christensen

Junkyard

Katie Toupin

Keith Harkin

Kelly Willis

Kinky Friedman

Kris Lager Band

Larry And His Flask

Laura Cantrell

The Legendary Shack Shakers

Leslie Mendelson

The Linda Ronstadt Experience

Los Master Plus

Los Skarnales

Louis Prima Jr and the Witnesses

Mac Sabbath

Mad Sin

Mariel Mariel

Marshall Crenshaw

Master Blaster Sound System

Me Like Bees

Messer Chups

Metalachi

Morris Mills

The Nadas

Naomi Achu

Nashville Pussy

Natalia Clavier

Nekromantix

New Bomb Turks

Nortec Collective: Hiperboreal

Okilly Dokilly

Olivia Jean

The Outlaw Mariachi

Pat Byrne

Paul McDonald

Peelander-Z

Petula Clark

The Phantom Piper – Jane Espie

The Pork Tornadoes

Possessed by Paul James

Priest

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat (Solo)

The Rhythm Shakers

The Rocketboys

Rock This Town Orchestra

Rosie Flores

The Rumjacks

Ryan Hamilton & The Harlequin Ghosts

Sail On: The Beach Boys Tribute

Scott H. Biram

Sean Wheeler

Seth James

Sham 69

Shepherds Reign

Shonen Knife

Sly Curtis

Sylvie Simmons

Slim Jim Phantom

Smells Like Nirvana

Sonido Gallo Negro

Speedealer

Steve Dorff

Steve’n’Seagulls

Sue Foley

Supersuckers

Teenage Bottlerocket

Terry Allen

The Tossers

Trevor Sensor

Trish Toledo

Trulio Disgracias

Two Tons of Steel

UK Subs

Vandoliers

Viernes 13

Voivod

Warren Hood

Wayne Hancock

Whitney Rose

The Wilder Blue

Y La Bamba

Zane Williams

Zepparella

AMG CANADA

Ashley MacIsaac

Atari Teenage Riot

AvevA

The Brains

D.O.A.

Imperial State Electric

Jully Black

Junior Mackenzie

Laibach

Megan Bonnell

Sham 69

Shepherds Reign

Shreem

Terence Jack

Voivod

CONTACT

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Bass

COMPTROLLER

Beth Spooner

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA

Ryan Donovan

WEB ENGINEER & DIRECTOR

Amy Watts