Austin
Los Angeles
Nashville
Toronto

AMG AUSTIN

4425 S. Mopac Expy, Building 2, Suite 300, Austin, TX 78735

Davis McLarty
President
512-444-8750
davis@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Enrique Bravo
President AMG Latin
818-402-9399
bravo@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Aggie Gardner
Agent
512-653-7282
aggie@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jen Hakey
Associate Agent
214-471-9731
jen@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG LOS ANGELES

638 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 261, Oak Park, CA 91377

Scott Weiss
CEO
818-889-1588
scott@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jorge Avila
Vice President AMG Latin
310-903-2239
jorge@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Brando Terrazas
Agent
818-697-0576
brando@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Christian Morales
Agent
562-484-8965
christian@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Mary Goree
Agent
702-570-2581
mary@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Matthew Mentele
Agent
773-297-8659
matthew@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Betty Leinen
Associate Agent
310-339-7066
betty@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Justin McGrath
Associate Agent
727-254-6787‬
justin@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Ryan Donovan
Associate Agent
760-445-5512
ryan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG NASHVILLE

1604 8th Ave South, Suite 240, Nashville, TN 37203

Logan Bosemer
Senior Vice President
615-324-2501
logan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Brad Raffenaud
Agent
616-322-3836
brad@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jennifer James
Agent
901-825-0044
jennifer@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jimmy Dasher
Agent
210-854-0678‬
jimmy@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Jonathan Knight
Agent
405-922-4939
jonathan@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Ramona Caldwell
Agent
313-706-8419
ramona@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Tobias Jeg
Agent
415-336-9939‬
redscare@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

AMG TORONTO

141 Winona Dr., Suite 100, Toronto, ON M6G3T1 CA

James MacLean
President AMG Canada
416-598-3330
james@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Andrew Demarest
Agent
215-208-6223
andrew@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

Sarah Chipon
Agent
305-970-2385
sarah@atomicmusicgroup.com
VIEW ROSTER

EXCLUSIVELY REPRESENTING

45 Grave

The 5,6,7,8’s

The 4onthefloor

88 Fingers Louie

Agent Orange

The Aggrolites

Alex Cuba

Alice Bag

Andy Griggs

The Atom Age

Audio Karate

Bad Cop / Bad Cop

The Bellrays

The Blasters

The Bomboras

The Bombpops

The Brains

Brandon Rhyder

Brendan Kelly

Bruce Robison & Kelly Willis

Calliope Musicals

Cash’d Out

Chuck Mead

Clay Hollis

Clownvis Presley

Corb Lund

Counterpunch

Crüella

Dale Watson

Dan Baird & Homemade Sin

Danko Jones

The Dead South

Decent Criminals

Del Castillo

The Delta Bombers

The Derailers

Diamonte Eléctrico

Dick Dale

D.O.A.

Dog Party

Doug Stone

Drivin’ N’ Cryin’

The Dwarves

El Vez

Evan Bartels

Eve and The Exiles

The Falcon

Fenix TX

Flatfoot 56

Gallows Bound

Garrett Lebeau

Gary Kyle

George Ducas

Girl In A Coma

Graceland Ninjaz

Groovement

Guana Batz

Guttermouth

Ha Ha Tonka

Hal Ketchum

Hayseed Dixie

Hell’s Belle’s

Hillbilly Moon Explosion

Holly Golightly

Holly Golightly & The Brokeoffs

The Hooten Hallers

Ian Moore

Jamie Lin Wilson

Jason D. Williams

Jason Eady

Jason James

Jenny & The Mexicats

Jesse Dayton

Jim Lauderdale

Jim White

JP Harris

Kelly Willis

Kevn Kinney

Kinky Friedman

Kris Lager Band

Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones

Larry And His Flask

The Last Gang

Laura Cantrell

The Legendary Shack Shakers

The Lillingtons

The Lords Of Altamont

Los Kung Fu Monkeys

Los Pericos

Los Skarnales

Luke Winslow-King

Mac Sabbath

Mad Sin

Mandy Barnett

Mark Collie

Marshall Crenshaw

Me Like Bees

Messer Chups

Metalachi

Michale Graves

Nashville Pussy

Nekromantix

No Trigger

Okilly Dokilly

Olivia Jean

Pat Byrne

Prima Donna

Red City Radio

Red Not Chili Peppers

Reverend Horton Heat

Reverend Horton Heat (Solo)

Robert Gordon

Rosie Flores

Ross Cooper

Scott H. Biram

Sean Wheeler

Sham 69

Slim Jim Phantom

Speedealer

Stellar Corpses

Steve’n’Seagulls

Such Gold

Supersuckers

Suzy Bogguss

Terry Allen

Terry McBride

Tony Furtado

The Tossers

Two Tons of Steel

UK Subs

Unknown Hinson

Viernes 13

Voivod

Wayne Hancock

Wood & Wire

Zepparella

AMG CANADA

Ashley MacIsaac

Atari Teenage Riot

AvevA

The Brains

D.O.A.

Ellen Doty

Ethan Russell

Hermitage

Imperial State Electric

Jully Black

Junior Mackenzie

Laibach

Lucette

Megan Bonnell

Peter Katz

Sarah MacDougall

Shreem

Terence Jack

Voivod

AMG LATIN

Alex Cuba

Balún

Battle of Santiago

Brainstory

Buyepongo

Ceci Bastida

Celso Piña

Cesar Saez

COASTCITY

El Conjunto Nueva Ola

The Delerians

Diamond White

El Dusty

Jenny & The Mexicats

Katzú

La Chamba

La Misa Negra

Levitation Room

Los Master Plus

Los Pericos

Los Skarnales

Master Blaster Sound System

Mariel Mariel

Natalia Clavier

Nortec Collective: Hiperboreal

Phil Rocker

Rituals of Mine

Rudy de Anda

Sonido Gallo Negro

Superfónicos

Vaya Futuro

Y La Bamba

CONTACT

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATION

Lisa Bass

MANAGER OF INTERNAL INFRASTRUCTURE & QUALITY CONTROL

Dustan Sheehan

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA

Emma Mitchell