Scott Weiss: (VIEW ROSTER)
CEO - 818-889-1588
scott@atomicmusicgroup.com

Davis McLarty: (VIEW ROSTER)
President - 512-444-8750
davis@atomicmusicgroup.com

Logan Bosemer: (VIEW ROSTER)
Senior Vice President - 615-324-2501
logan@atomicmusicgroup.com

Ramona Caldwell: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 313-706-8419
ramona@atomicmusicgroup.com

Todd "Aggie" Gardner: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 512-653-7282
aggie@atomicmusicgroup.com

Jennifer James: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 901-825-0044
jennifer@atomicmusicgroup.com

Tobias Jeg: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent
redscare@atomicmusicgroup.com

Jonathan Knight (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 405-922-4939
jonathan@atomicmusicgroup.com

Troy Lawton: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 415-686-4890
troy@atomicmusicgroup.com

Matthew Mentele: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 773-297-8659
matthew@atomicmusicgroup.com

Trey Newman: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 361-652-6343
trey@atomicmusicgroup.com

Brad Raffenaud: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 616-322-3836
brad@atomicmusicgroup.com

Brando Terrazas: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 818-697-0576
brando@atomicmusicgroup.com

Katie Christianson: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 651-308-9298
katie@atomicmusicgroup.com

Kevin Manuel: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 619-840-2782
kevin@atomicmusicgroup.com

Mallorie McRea: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 615-324-2501
mallorie@atomicmusicgroup.com

Andrew VanVoorhees: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 512-444-8750
andrewv@atomicmusicgroup.com

AMG CANADA

James MacLean: (VIEW ROSTER)
President - 416-598-3330
james@atomicmusicgroup.com

Sarah Chipon (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 305-970-2385
sarah@atomicmusicgroup.com

Andrew Demarest: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 215-208-6223
 andrew@atomicmusicgroup.com

AMG LATIN

Enrique Bravo: (VIEW ROSTER)
President - 818-402-9399
bravo@atomicmusicgroup.com

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA
Dylan Crain
502-377-0473
dylan@atomicmusicgrouppr.com
atomicmusicgrouppr.com


Amy Davis:
Executive Admin - 818-889-1588
amy@atomicmusicgroup.com

Emma Mitchell:
Webmaster
emmaj.mit@gmail.com