AMG Austin
4425 S. Mopac Expy
Building 2, Suite 300
Austin, TX 78735

Davis McLarty: (VIEW ROSTER)
AMG President - 512-444-8750
davis@atomicmusicgroup.com

Todd "Aggie" Gardner: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 512-653-7282
aggie@atomicmusicgroup.com

Trey Newman: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 361-652-6343
trey@atomicmusicgroup.com

Enrique Bravo: (VIEW ROSTER)
President AMG Latin - 818-402-9399
bravo@atomicmusicgroup.com

Katie Christianson: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 651-308-9298
katie@atomicmusicgroup.com

Julie Richmond: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 213-804-1094
julie@atomicmusicgroup.com

Andrew VanVoorhees: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 512-444-8750
andrewv@atomicmusicgroup.com

AMG Los Angeles
638 Lindero Canyon Road
Suite 261
Oak Park, CA 91377

Scott Weiss: (VIEW ROSTER)
AMG CEO - 818-889-1588
scott@atomicmusicgroup.com

Troy Lawton: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 415-686-4890
troy@atomicmusicgroup.com

Brando Terrazas: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 818-697-0576
brando@atomicmusicgroup.com

Ryan Donovan: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 760-445-5512
ryan@atomicmusicgroup.com

Kevin Manuel: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 619-840-2782
kevin@atomicmusicgroup.com

Jorge Avila: (VIEW ROSTER)
Vice President AMG Latin
310-903-2239
jorge@atomicmusicgroup.com

Christian Morales
AMG Latin Agent - 562-484-8965
christian@atomicmusicgroup.com

Ian Vargas
AMG Latin Agent - 323-303-6160
ian@atomicmusicgroup.com

 

 

AMG Nashville
1604 8th Ave South
Suite 240
Nashville, TN 37203

Logan Bosemer: (VIEW ROSTER)
Senior Vice President - 615-324-2501
logan@atomicmusicgroup.com

Ramona Caldwell: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 313-706-8419
ramona@atomicmusicgroup.com

Jennifer James: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 901-825-0044
jennifer@atomicmusicgroup.com

Tobias Jeg: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent
redscare@atomicmusicgroup.com

Jonathan Knight (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 405-922-4939
jonathan@atomicmusicgroup.com

Matthew Mentele: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 773-297-8659
matthew@atomicmusicgroup.com

Brad Raffenaud: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 616-322-3836
brad@atomicmusicgroup.com

Mallorie McRea: (VIEW ROSTER)
Associate Agent - 615-324-2501
mallorie@atomicmusicgroup.com

AMG Toronto
141 Winona Dr. 
Suite 100
Toronto, ON M6G3T1 CA

James MacLean: (VIEW ROSTER)
President AMG Canada - 416-598-3330
james@atomicmusicgroup.com

Sarah Chipon (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 305-970-2385
sarah@atomicmusicgroup.com

Andrew Demarest: (VIEW ROSTER)
Agent - 215-208-6223
 andrew@atomicmusicgroup.com


DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA
Dylan Crain
502-377-0473
dylan@atomicmusicgrouppr.com
atomicmusicgrouppr.com

EXECUTIVE ADMINISTRATOR
Amy Davis
818-889-1588
amy@atomicmusicgroup.com

WEBMASTER
Emma Mitchell
emmaj.mit@gmail.com